:
Wed, 08.07.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 15.07.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 22.07.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 29.07.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 05.08.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 12.08.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 19.08.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 26.08.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 02.09.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 09.09.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 16.09.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 23.09.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 30.09.2020 at 9.00 am
Wed, 07.10.2020 at 9.00 am

Price: CHF 110.00
More information
Bernina Ultraks
c/o Go Vertical GmbH
CH-7504 Pontresina
bernina_buchung@trail-experiences.com
+49 89 905 49548

Organizer
Bernina Ultraks
c/o Go Vertical GmbH
CH-7504 Pontresina
bernina_buchung@trail-experiences.com
+49 89 905 49548