Historical village tour

Rondo - San Spiert - Carlihof/Giarsun:
Wed, 10.06.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 17.06.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 24.06.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 01.07.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 08.07.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 15.07.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 22.07.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 29.07.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 05.08.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 12.08.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 19.08.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 26.08.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 02.09.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 09.09.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 16.09.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 23.09.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 30.09.2020 at 3.30 pm
Wed, 07.10.2020 at 3.30 pm

During the village tour, you will learn fascinating facts about the solid Engadin houses and their sgraffiti, about culture, language, and the precious frescoes in the mountain church St. Maria.
Booking indispensable, limited number of participants

From 10th June to 7th October 2020. Every Wednesday at 15.30.

Meeting point: in front of the Pontresina Tourist Information (Convention- and Culture Centre)

Duration: Approx. 1.5 hrs
Equipment: comfortable shoes
Guides: local guides
Fee: free for individual guests. Group rates upon request.

Tip: take the tour of Sta. Maria Church after the village tour and learn about the frescoes.

More information
Engadin St. Moritz
Via Maistra 133
CH-7504 Pontresina
https://www.engadin.ch/de/pontresina
pontresina@estm.ch
+41 81 838 83 00

Organizer
Engadin St. Moritz
Via Maistra 133
CH-7504 Pontresina
https://www.engadin.ch/de/pontresina
pontresina@estm.ch
+41 81 838 83 00